ZealandDenmark EU OfficeZDK

ZealandDenmark is the Brussels representation of the Region of Zealand in Denmark, its 17 municipalities and Growthforum Zealand (the regional business link centre).


Zealand is one of five Danish regions and is centrally located, neighboring the Danish capital region on one side, the region of South Denmark on the other and the German regions of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein and Hamburg to the South. The region has approximately 800.000 inhabitants.

Browse the menu for further information

Read more about the Zealand region at regionsjaelland.dk.

Få gratis eu-nyhedsbrev
Det tager kun 2 minutter at tilmelde sig!